Past Poster Artists

Poster Artists represent the Art Festival each year, and continue to represent the Rockport Art Community with their artwork, teaching, patronage, and friendship. Past Poster Artists exhibit in a group show in conjunction with the current Poster Artist's Solo Show. In addition, select pieces from Past Poster Artists are available during the Live Auction portion of the Annual Art Auction Gala. Below is a list of all Past Poster Artists since 1993.

1993 Harold Phenix (1928-2009)
1994 Steve Russell (2010 Art Auction Honorary Chair)
1995 Al Barnes
1996 Herb Booth
1997 Jesus Moroles
1998 Evelyn Atkinson
1999 Ricardo Rivera (1934-2003)
2000 Kay Barnebey
2001 Jim Offeman
2002 Flint Reed
2003 Anita Diebel
2004 Thom Evans
2005 Carol Koutnik
2006 Hal McCaskill
2007 Nanci Barnes
2008 Teresa Justice
2009 Lisa Baer
2010 Shirley Hughes Blackman